coverage: Apparently not all shells can expand {src,scripts}
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 11:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit6122bfd2eb56e5f0b4e41b0c99ee75d605ea911b
tree5a9f89792e612d77c5c6fee84df39be965f04c4c
parent435aed8287e2a3624a506069aeb475e6db4271e4
coverage: Apparently not all shells can expand {src,scripts}

One example is ash.
Makefile.am