Use centralized hasher names in openssl plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit610f90a8b9190b191e41af0b60753ecc2edc4c8c
tree0de6af917f0b56a82a1f62db128f00d31eb5d517
parent4b9600083310556c37ed9fe550417bbd057b727c
Use centralized hasher names in openssl plugin
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_hasher.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_hmac.c