kernel-pfkey: Use subnet and prefix when determining nexthop for shunt policy routes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit60f5fb2318bde01128f190d2a5ce4ba787dba1ca
tree5a88423e6f8ab73ec571584a019268277db813ed
parentb451303a6ca28ec0857165be6bc62dc130a801f7
kernel-pfkey: Use subnet and prefix when determining nexthop for shunt policy routes

This is basically the same as 88f125f5605e54b38cf8913df79e32ec6bddff10.
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c