Don't install the libraries directly in lib/.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 12:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit60d62b9e5c8c256ce814bd6e7897bf694fc3b6d4
treea2ced696b5e5796b2656dcf18f3e4292b92c27e6
parent9b2b434fe763ef5c6753e8e93416c5a4f36015a6
Don't install the libraries directly in lib/.

Instead use a subdirectory (prefix/lib/ipsec by default). Also moved the
plugins from libexec to a subdirectory of that dir.
configure.in
src/checksum/Makefile.am
src/dumm/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libfast/Makefile.am
src/libhydra/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/library.c