Merge branch 'stroke-ca-sections'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:37:09 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:38:53 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commit60d4c1ccdd728c1672fa5e58138206ac29bf621b
tree7bebfef9093d7a224051dd1e22df6683b5d2f33f
parent4de361d92c542283c9d24088c0474f147596fa13
parent517cc501ef6a3f20278352acb825abe97b5c1263
Merge branch 'stroke-ca-sections'

This resolves the duplicate CERTREQ issue when certificates in
ipsec.d/cacerts were referenced in ca sections.  It also ensures CA
certificates are reloaded atomically, so there is never a time when
an unchanged CA certificate is not available.

References #842.