plugin-loader: Add method to print loaded plugins on a given log level
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:45:38 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit607f8e99068dd8a1afebf9035ded1ae56424a2ec
tree42c6ee0b60c61769109537e42f276a58e9fd3106
parent34ee14dd287a91260be84d674ebb3ecdc6565b6e
plugin-loader: Add method to print loaded plugins on a given log level
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c
src/charon-nm/charon-nm.c
src/charon-tkm/src/charon-tkm.c
src/charon/charon.c
src/conftest/conftest.c
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/charonservice.c
src/libcharon/daemon.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.h
src/scepclient/scepclient.c