utils: Fix definition of BYTE_ORDER with MinGW
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:27:09 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit603a1d3c8f99e1c9c76e95578a4fbb5ca8fccd10
treea9a364c3ac6b7cea0122507fb320b1b1fd6f253e
parent22b839e6e9463f8e139d6fbb1b7aa2ffcf01fccc
utils: Fix definition of BYTE_ORDER with MinGW
configure.ac
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h