pt-tls-server: Explicitly request client authentication if necessary
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit602947d48acdb1cfb4835a654721fb040ccc8101
tree7d82af8f26d6967951d6f7fce01db2e4be4d2b6f
parent4b7cfb252e583c9ef46ebf5a569faa53cb747a8d
pt-tls-server: Explicitly request client authentication if necessary

The PT_TLS_AUTH_TLS_OR_SASL case currently can't be implemented properly
as TLS authentication will be enforced if a client identity is configured
on the TLS server socket.
src/libpttls/pt_tls_server.c