botan: Extract helper function to map RNG quality to Botan RNG names
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 08:23:57 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit5ffc1ec42357745c34abff14222c5603e686fb2d
treee5516f07f32c153b0322523439109888b91284bc
parenteb399fb438a57901f8523dd0415c7dfcffd944b1
botan: Extract helper function to map RNG quality to Botan RNG names
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_rng.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_util.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_util.h