ikev2: Compare initiator flag again, partially reverts 17ec1c74de
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit5fee79d854dbae9fdd3178d07102487c53baf72f
treeb11af26590e6775de769e69ae68da3215bb6351f
parent47a340e1f7fb2f6e05d7ca350969c4b4e0680cdf
ikev2: Compare initiator flag again, partially reverts 17ec1c74de

We should ignore messages that have the flag set incorrectly.
This restores RFC compliance which was broken since the mentioned commit.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_id.c
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c