library: Allow specifying the path to strongswan.conf in the STRONGSWAN_CONF env var
authorShea Levy <shea@shealevy.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:31:50 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:28:01 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit5fea45506ee3c0712bb62d6ba311459164036d7e
tree2fa121ad911b4920e01da6ebc4cbbb672eaadb75
parent0efea2fd86e0d0ffb04628f4806ea313bc692f2a
library: Allow specifying the path to strongswan.conf in the STRONGSWAN_CONF env var
src/libstrongswan/library.c