osx: Version bump to 5.3.2-1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:20:15 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit5fbc709224ed12dd8d7ec1630a1c3ce12bf56545
treebb05b6f251a64c536cb496c13e35b37180276678
parent88b60c33495f19b578019e7f696df006bfe77143
osx: Version bump to 5.3.2-1
src/frontends/osx/strongSwan/strongSwan-Info.plist