ldap: Fix crash in case of empty LDAP response for CRL fetch
authorYannick CANN <yannick.cann@sagem.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit5f97b735549f9ff9719a64074da4282872e23156
tree5b449a06aedd786bfbf7a48bfae1ab9c449712f9
parentbd815325a6c60386ebbd613d43398450411d11eb
ldap: Fix crash in case of empty LDAP response for CRL fetch

In case of an empty LDAP result during a CRL fetch (for example, due to
a wrong filter attribute in the LDAP URI, or invalid LDAP configuration),
the call to ldap_result2error() with NULL value for "entry" lead to
a crash.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#52.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/ldap/ldap_fetcher.c