Introduce an optional logger_t.vlog() method with format string and arguments
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 6 May 2013 13:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit5f55fd6e6182a3bc04b4ea2ff8e9a74569d9e11c
treef7ec04167e3e0171c68508bdb65d7281138fc51e
parente93f386dbb1f53e42aa2b92214c421e3fa39a4e4
Introduce an optional logger_t.vlog() method with format string and arguments

To have more flexibility in the logging backend, receiving the original format
string and do printf() substitution in the logger may be preferable. An
additional but optional logger method does not touch the behavior of existing
loggers.
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c
src/libcharon/bus/listeners/logger.h