openssl: Explicitly include openssl/bn.h
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit5f18e2c3711c091acb571b898bf820b6192272d6
tree7c6bd6ca71c6598ee66d19d3bd1e078a9c6f2c42
parentdc486823aa928e8c654cf827061240ae78a0a999
openssl: Explicitly include openssl/bn.h

If OpenSSL is compiled with OPENSSL_NO_DEPRECATED some of the headers
we include don't include openssl/bn.h anymore.  Therefore, we have to
explicitly include it ourselves where we use BN_* functions.

Fixes #1113.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_util.c