conf: print is a function in Python 3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 09:14:43 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit5ee4984da586249fbb699e478a186c204254dde0
treed2305daf6b66dec743093e1742562162247c3742
parent60633a995f0acc70ac614ec040ff1a0dc711cd4c
conf: print is a function in Python 3
conf/format-options.py