Various style, typo and whitespace corrections
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:37:59 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:27:35 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit5ed3e3a7e64ed0c01a32d2f517e8a1d63226e986
tree8617ea667f38c8050124f20c18c4bd4e8ff92d91
parent9d17c1a679a83cc5e50d1748d6414bd1d6e4f32c
Various style, typo and whitespace corrections
HACKING
INSTALL
NEWS
src/libstrongswan/crypto/diffie_hellman.h