ha: Divide virtual IPs evenly among all segments
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commit5dbb826da5eb11f5f5d3380185b082c9e6f2fe01
tree82f32c6591aff61673ec4294138040d50436b897
parent16a898f5f75e21917e78ab65c43ec85efcfac5b2
ha: Divide virtual IPs evenly among all segments
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_attribute.c