Charon uses a generic trunstchain length limit, not only for X509 certificates
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:26:06 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit5db798c8e0534864412f6aa55b5ae6d2f82dcc7f
treea950f8dbe649047fa8145742be91e7487f379798
parent01bb70e4adfea9c8cbea3304df890cd8dac1bb41
Charon uses a generic trunstchain length limit, not only for X509 certificates
src/libcharon/credentials/credential_manager.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/x509.h
src/pluto/x509.h