gitignore: Add nbproject/
authorNoel Kuntze <noel.kuntze@thermi.consulting>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 21:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit5d6e69a6e46ee0631713d08b081afaa709b8ec59
tree893b5ce5fecab7ce0b52ea350971a3a0198b64ae
parent4ae9b482f2d3e89582d4c6761b3f73ffbf035f7f
gitignore: Add nbproject/

As used by the NetBeans IDE.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#505.
.gitignore