Inherit authentication information during IKE_SA rekeying
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:08:18 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit5d6b9815729e996a590a5ac8d30abc7fb688e046
treee27330b696cd814b7a089ba29e954a1e58219443
parent446ff101c235a8e9d6bf71bf7d6eb6c9a846cb0d
Inherit authentication information during IKE_SA rekeying
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c