libimcv: Add missing Doxgen group for SWIMA-related classes
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 15:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit5d65aad8a6304feccd4de6dea70e5c49734958a0
tree458ae9524c70843cfcc31eb0e89dd836e8d6426b
parent8ec979fd64bca07e73f6f255a7cf26e587bb55d8
libimcv: Add missing Doxgen group for SWIMA-related classes

Fix location of swima_error_t.
src/libimcv/imcv.h
src/libimcv/swima/swima_error.h