ikev1: Determine transform ID before mapping integrity algorithm ID
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:08:20 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit5d580ae0639e3be6245a377abf642725721e1f41
tree816ed413f1ac40b1178207a22c2541ebbe08ec7d
parent1aba82bfd736cbbfc78408e7bab588c25e49d12a
ikev1: Determine transform ID before mapping integrity algorithm ID

Due to the lookup based on the mapped algorithm ID the resulting AH
proposals were invalid.

Fixes #2347.

Fixes: 8456d6f5a8e9 ("ikev1: Don't require AH mapping for integrity algorithm when generating proposal")
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c