Fix segfault on 'ipsec stroke up ]' command
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:03:01 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit5d2e159b417799fba0cf7f4ed7fc358b91f368f5
tree132e9fa6a9c7bde9069b9fd364e15c1ba7bbe721
parent8f50d06c354cd31fc295afc5598afff4096b5e77
Fix segfault on 'ipsec stroke up ]' command
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c