Add a SHA1 test vector forcing padding over block boundary
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:28:16 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit5d2698dd62751b4f5070cfd28f4c15552f759d30
tree5226e6c5fbb019b1e45c8b7f1947bba16b75fd29
parent9c48a319754e2e1da377f7a35d995ffe7a7f0f6e
Add a SHA1 test vector forcing padding over block boundary
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors.h
src/libstrongswan/plugins/test_vectors/test_vectors/sha1.c