Added missing sasl Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit5cb4f5519bb91145a73538d5dfab2d9123a8a4e3
treea8c9ab16ebb7d15307957930a0b4cb4b56c4d645
parent14edee56bf8dbba56841f1335729942f59f485f5
Added missing sasl Doxygen group
src/libpttls/sasl/sasl_mechanism.h