stroke accepts "down conn1{*}/[*]" to delete all CHILD/IKE_SAs using a given config
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 08:16:33 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 08:18:43 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit5cb3210acfe2ef36bfce9b0fc707d239bde62779
tree18ed2aa1180ff9498174869477785f5daeb58e93
parent13e51a62a89488b89fa3bc81e33d070fe768e673
stroke accepts "down conn1{*}/[*]" to delete all CHILD/IKE_SAs using a given config
src/charon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c