Move rebuild_auth functionality to a standalone hook
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 15:45:54 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit5c95bf7b93b7719b824dfbc6dec89760c2e8ac50
tree5372e25205d92badf41017b6e3c4954cd8931b4a
parenta73e040cd5e21e91dbaea3d360e6c7fb24b37872
Move rebuild_auth functionality to a standalone hook

This reverts commit 3c12b239fd55aa36c59eb60224d27af8b8d915d1.
src/conftest/Makefile.am
src/conftest/hooks/rebuild_auth.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/conftest/hooks/set_reserved.c