Do not log potentially hundreds of cert requests for unknown CAs at level 1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 08:14:53 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 07:29:23 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit5c89a00f05d7417deb09a9693e24687b77c7a2ce
treedcbdf750986be69a83db1df41cba6b31f5359c6b
parent60b71def1ac83ca36946a2d4273d7bdbe4e56d74
Do not log potentially hundreds of cert requests for unknown CAs at level 1
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_cert_pre.c