ikev1: Mark rekeyed CHILD_SAs as INSTALLED
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:48:51 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 09:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit5c6a62ceb6657047d4e6e2857f634145c4b7caa8
treeafb64d888d9d9264b6d742a7b720da41c78eb3fc
parent7d02f8dbf441a9bd65cc9d52a4d1aa3a80b6d6da
ikev1: Mark rekeyed CHILD_SAs as INSTALLED

Since we keep them around until they finally expire they otherwise would block
IKE_SA rekeying/reauthentication.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c