Send ESP_TFC_PADDING_NOT_SUPPORTED if the used kernel doesn't support it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 09:09:39 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit5c55be49153a5f960769f66a67ecdafc77649115
treeb0116a936fd7d5dac2f82e2a7f96f6faf66ce63d
parent53e62f5d0c32bbd63720846bcc65e4346975b965
Send ESP_TFC_PADDING_NOT_SUPPORTED if the used kernel doesn't support it
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c