include: Update xfrm.h to include hardware offloading extensions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit5bfae68670f29209ba130396eeb440a6b4c23956
treefd7d5f5e2ad600f38dfc1e384b51e1088644a43d
parent7caec9e4a40142803f22ed195704cdd46b097db1
include: Update xfrm.h to include hardware offloading extensions
src/include/linux/xfrm.h