Added support for IPv6 source route installation
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 09:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit5be75c2cb189265d6263c124297b2fa3467694d9
tree1f4599cad75b8acebc9a4b285ab83ff4a6921c23
parent387a6e6c326a8a278bd27ac03ae5037b4b5c5602
Added support for IPv6 source route installation
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c
src/charon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c