nm: Fix tooltips for proposal text fields
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:22:41 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit5bb197d8802c6a5be076f86019f194bcb8d20906
tree847d3f75e94e55c12cd9511fcc79d67ac6a06614
parent479af1ed761114eaadce7e7697ace9a0176cb660
nm: Fix tooltips for proposal text fields

There is no ! syntax as the default proposal is only used if no custom
proposal is configured.
src/frontends/gnome/properties/nm-strongswan-dialog.ui