unit-tests: Add test for host_create_netmask()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:33:06 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:17:21 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit5baec6448d7418699e49645ff8185f4b4f0992af
tree9e51d3984ee04727ab6c9741dd1039fcb2de1e4c
parent6e2ec33f9d26d6b6ff33c92aaf93778eaec6579b
unit-tests: Add test for host_create_netmask()
src/libstrongswan/tests/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_host.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_runner.c
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_runner.h