Added log statement if peer requests EAP, but current config does not allow it
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit5b6c220d13b48de3980a6a2cd79e991870a00cef
tree3f06212689749767ee928c5846216be236d932b5
parente93f452825ec27cb9355401d0e57767b822bb196
Added log statement if peer requests EAP, but current config does not allow it
src/libcharon/sa/tasks/ike_auth.c