Merge branch 'ike-sig-contraints'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit5b45e15ad3cc2bfe259f0553f55d4882e8a40e24
treee49b2f317e06e1c38dbb621d748fbf2a88d16ef7
parent6fc6834361f22a720ac269dd70ca2b0860cb7b3e
parentc171afeaedb37bc4f13eafb70f0daa7a34f672d2
Merge branch 'ike-sig-contraints'

Signature scheme constraints against IKEv2 authentication may now be
configured independently of constraints against trustchains.