sw-collector: Check for epoch-less Debian package versions
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 21:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 17:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit5b1dbc3a8da2244e14a6a488647acbfa91ead517
treef348bbd1e357f4b33fcd4684b11111b98031ae88
parenteab650d62fac17c9ea24143818aca7e9a66cceb1
sw-collector: Check for epoch-less Debian package versions
12 files changed:
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw-collector.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_db.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_db.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_dpkg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_dpkg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_history.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_history.h
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_info.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_info.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_rest_api.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/sw_collector/sw_collector_rest_api.h