Revert alloc_str changes
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:21:26 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:35:31 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit5b0bcfb1fc4aabb6535db91e70f7f262328e664f
tree000c5588b5da0e498f74e251cd0e1aeaa6d597a9
parentfdead26ffe1da8501a6ff5e0639a6f44c723e763
Revert alloc_str changes

This reverts commit fdead26ffe1da8501a6ff5e0639a6f44c723e763.
This reverts commit 3e2419ebe32de72d824864eb2e0e677a7c197af1.
This reverts commit 17ce69b47a1efd6234960cf7d1f50712aee61db5.
17 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_gtc/eap_gtc.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_peap/eap_peap_server.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_server.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/radius_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_tnc/eap_tnc.c
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls_server.c
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libhydra/plugins/attr/attr_provider.c
src/libhydra/plugins/resolve/resolve_handler.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs11/pkcs11_manager.c
src/libstrongswan/settings.c
src/libstrongswan/settings.h
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c