Invoke attribute/key hooks from libsimaka
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:27:34 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit5a91fd453641c81b3d51470710cb7a257c8db993
tree39a6d75fa5132c9efb6d3ad06a4036060b5e79d5
parent8434c88b5e482db47b77c4dd34cad2cf6dc761ec
Invoke attribute/key hooks from libsimaka
src/libsimaka/simaka_crypto.c
src/libsimaka/simaka_message.c