enable debug level setting
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit5a4dee6dc4899cbcfd7eb0da927c4491633da34a
treecf54aea98625df2530b212fc152da613ec200816
parentaf0dfe49878cedde523b9f6db7c6e08c5e1ac405
enable debug level setting
src/pki/commands/gen.c
src/pki/commands/issue.c
src/pki/commands/keyid.c
src/pki/commands/pub.c
src/pki/commands/self.c
src/pki/commands/verify.c
src/pki/pki.c
src/pki/pki.h