Fixing compilation of the OpenSSL plugin if Elliptic Curve support is disabled.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:55:33 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit5a367e99c3113f59315d750009b38fcde5fde986
tree96fafedb50e8461227325449f42cc850edfc6be4
parent5d31217232ff1cc9237df1d47796f7866072f6be
Fixing compilation of the OpenSSL plugin if Elliptic Curve support is disabled.

That is, enable compilation if OpenSSL was configured with
OPENSSL_NO_EC.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_diffie_hellman.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_ec_public_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/openssl/openssl_plugin.c