Merge branch 'tkm-fixes'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 16:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 16:29:01 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit5a201e6bd052bb5ff168423ee6b27c65766cc858
treec32699dd414862f94464d35510a0c7098f7eca92
parent17d3435693b2ce72e20e55c3f05bc06709212afc
parent38b65d71860a1a725c7bab48500380866cb379d6
Merge branch 'tkm-fixes'

This fixes several issues with charon-tkm (e.g. nonce context ID leaks during
rekey collisions).