testing: Start charon before Apache in tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:31:13 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit5a09734c2cabe419419496a36445be65f8791e10
tree339e3cbe378fdcffba560c54d951fae119f74fbb
parentdee01d019ba9743b2784b417155601d10c173a66
testing: Start charon before Apache in tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls

The change in c423d0e8a124 ("testing: Fix race in tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls
scenario") is not really ideal as now the vici plugin might not yet be
ready when `swanctl --load-creds` is called.  Perhaps starting charon
before Apache causes enough delay.

Once we switch to charon-systemd this isn't a problem anymore as starting the
unit will block until everything is up and ready.  Also, the individual
swanctl calls will be redundant as the default service unit calls --load-all.
But start scripts do run before charon-systemd signals that the daemon is
ready, so using these would work too then.
testing/tests/tnc/tnccs-20-pdp-pt-tls/pretest.dat