Revert "gperf under FreeBSD does not know the -m option."
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:09:23 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 13:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit599d2bcea821c32d742d9973d65d96c99aedc1a6
treed6fa7d6c29f7d5c760f69f146b3723b8c2e2fc21
parent233a1326342e09078ed6b6cf30b854d6623cd3ee
Revert "gperf under FreeBSD does not know the -m option."

This reverts commit 0ead254919c66a1b6a9e39b175f0b92f2a076c12.
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/starter/Makefile.am
src/stroke/Makefile.am