charon-cmd: Use fixed number of character to align command descriptions
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:04:46 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit5991f0956525a49e8c8139cf8e450ccd96b60e53
tree5a319fbfef36599470669248e221d6a2725cfd86
parent5e185047e1411d57751f1d2523b7fb266f3860b5
charon-cmd: Use fixed number of character to align command descriptions

If the command and argument is longer than that write the first line of
description to the following line.
src/charon-cmd/charon-cmd.c