Don't allocate extra memory to MAC the TLS header
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit5976e149eba9d8409cdc3c97e50690677986d21f
tree0fe5b5808c5403ce8db6b7499ba68f3fb87faedd
parentb79bb79a66a3fad05bddacbe67f93e22fd60c283
Don't allocate extra memory to MAC the TLS header
src/libtls/tls_protection.c