array: Fix compilation on FreeBSD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit593251fcf6353d37fd21a73f54877ec512ae0cd1
tree64a2be48dbd0c620410c4fa5ec4affba11947248
parent55015036183c47692c2e2349a4c59bf00c107986
array: Fix compilation on FreeBSD
src/libstrongswan/collections/array.c