pki: Add new type options to --issue command usage output
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit592f31f5af23ec80a85eaede56aef5a2b5a9bb9e
tree5b2d0080c58aab7fb7ecb2dfee649e12477ed434
parent6b0bdda010872817d9e1d0cfc19a8e9ac1e0595f
pki: Add new type options to --issue command usage output
src/pki/commands/issue.c