crypto-tester: Test set_key() after a doing a partial append on prf/signers
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit58dda5d6abbe99420e71089e68042333bb429e9d
treec4c96b1670bb6b5dc8706e6f18df6329d789d663
parentc063b9cfe9594de010bf8b31a660b0140e73af33
crypto-tester: Test set_key() after a doing a partial append on prf/signers

While that use is uncommon in real-world use, nonetheless should HMAC set a
correct key and reset any underlying hasher.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/crypto_tester.c